Tranent Medical Practice

Festive Season Opening Hours


The health centre will be open as follows over the festive period:























Appointment booking by telephone will  be from 08:30 each day that we are open, as usual.


If you require medical assistance when the practice is closed you should contact NHS 24 on 111, or in the case of a life-threatening medical emergency, phone 999.



Date

Status

Monday 20 December

Open as normal 08:00-18:00

Tuesday 21 December

Open as normal 08:00-18:00

Wednesday 22 December

Open as normal 08:00-18:00

Thursday 23 December

Open as normal 08:00-18:00

Friday 24 December

Open as normal 08:00-18:00

Monday 27 December

Closed

Tuesday 28 December

Closed

Wednesday 29 December

Open as normal 08:00-18:00

Thursday 30 December

Open as normal 08:00-18:00

Friday 31 December

Open as normal 08:00-18:00

Monday 4 January

Closed

Tuesday 5 January

Closed

Wednesday 5 January

Open as normal 08:00-18:00